“Musica, Maestro!” Music by the musicians featured in “Pietrasanta in Concerto, 2013”

This post may load more slowly than most of our posts – but we guarantee you, dear reader, that it is absolutely worth waiting. We post musical gems from the master artists represented in this year’s “Pietrasanta in Concerto” International Music Festival.

Visit the Festival website, linked here, for more information, artists’ bios and we link to TicketOne, where you can buy tickets, here.

Giovanni Sollima: Terra Aria


Salvatore Accardo: La Campanella


Pinchas Zukerman: Schumann Intermezzo


Mario Brunello: Suite n.6 per violoncello solo di J.S.Bach


Sergio Tiempo & Karin Lechner: Three Andalusian Dances


Argerich, Kremer & Maisky: Tchaikovsky Trio Mv.2 Pt2


Amanda Forsyth: Electra Rising


Angela Cheng: ABRSM Winners’ Recital


We encourage you to let us know what you think! Fateci sapere cosa ne pensate!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s